mindbodybeautyhealth

A novelist writes about the mind, body and soul.

100 hot beauty products

A great competition from Harpers Bazaar,to win a selection of their hot 100 beauty products which are featured in the October Issue. I would love to get my hands on the Perfect Heel Rescue Balm, Rodial hi tech mask that plumps the skin and the Ren rich rose bath oil. In fact I could do with all 100 products. My tan is fading, skin is dry and my heart dispirited.  At least the sun is shining today.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

